Club President : Wayne Reynolds ph 0272141155

Vice President : Rod Gill

Club Captain : Rebecca Yeoman

Vice Captain : Tau Holden

Treasurer : Val Wilson


Gary Fieldes (Immediate Past President)

Marlin Fisher

 James Hunt                   

Rebecca Yeoman
Jill Sklenars

Michelle Agnew

Sarah Jenkins


Phone: NZ (0)21 1335730

Like Us on facebook (Hamilton Roadrunners) and follow all our latest activities

Club Rooms - Located in the Hamilton Yacht Club at Innes Common where you will find us every Thursday night at 5.30 pm.

Contact Us